REALTIME PRICE UPDATES IN: -- Gold -- Silver -- View Charts

Scottsdale Mint Reviews

Overall Satisfaction Rating 4.8

Based on 426 Rating
  • 1
    4 (1%)
  • 2
    6 (1%)
  • 3
    12 (3%)
  • 4
    12 (3%)
  • 5
    392 (92%)

13+ YEARS IN BUSINESS | OVER 350 ★★★★★ RATINGS | EVERY OUNCE 100% GUARANTEED



Verified Purchase
Gary4 5.0
01/16/22
I found Scotsdale mint watching the Silverdragon YouTube channel. I am cautious of sites I don't know but he said it is rock solid. Well, Scottsdale mint is exactly that, Rock Solid. No more worries. Found my coin, ordered it. There are notices of shipping can take 2 to 4 weeks, took 2. I normally would have worried a bit about that, but I was told to expect that so I didn't worry. When I got the coin all I can say is Wow! From extremely safe packing, of the coin box and coin itself, The coin is absolutely beautiful! The box is a great bonus. Scottsdale mint is now on my hot list of mints to go to. Thank you Scottsdale mint


Verified Purchase
Leslie Godeau 5.0
01/16/22
This bar has beautiful detail in the fine artwork of the stamp! Love it! Very nice product!


Verified Purchase
mtozzi34 5.0
01/16/22
You can't beat the quality of Scottsdale Mint. These bars are awesome! Came very fast and in perfect condition. Would never know it was pre-purchased.


Verified Purchase
Lee Tucker Jr 5.0
01/15/22
Very pretty and was sent in a timely fashion. Happy I got one while they were still available.


Verified Purchase
colslv 5.0
01/15/22
Site says SOLD OUT I was lucky to score 10 of 10k I know from past experience some former Socialist Countries put a low mintage number only to mint more if it became a top seller It is good to know Scottsdale mint has INTEGRITY. In University It was required 6 hours HUMANITIES . I hated it. This coin WOKE my interest in GREEK MYTHOLOGY Well Minted/Packaged/and not a bad wait time considering low spot and volume at this time


Verified Purchase
javierjmendez 5.0
01/12/22
This coin was my first ever investment in Silver and I couldn't be any more excited about it. The look and feel is pristine and the service from Scottsdale Mint is unparalleled.


Verified Purchase
ediliberto 5.0
01/10/22
BEAUTIFUL COINS!!!! Glad to know a portion from my purchase is going to a great cause in the DRC!! Thank You!!


Verified Purchase
David45 5.0
01/07/22
Love the coin, price, and service! Thanks


Verified Purchase
David45 5.0
01/07/22
I LOVE my 1/5 oz gold alpha & Omega. I was hoping to order another but they sold out. Thanks!


Verified Purchase
Israel 5.0
01/04/22
Absolutely beautiful, these are going to go up in value in no time. For all Christians and Silver investors, this coin is a must. Jesus is King!


Verified Purchase
TerryDL 5.0
12/31/21
Beautiful product and high quality. These 10oz stackers are the perfect size for monthly purchases.


Verified Purchase
jakenny1k 5.0
12/26/21
Wonderful----would like to see more with a similar scene well worth the wait


Verified Purchase
Luke Simmons 5.0
12/20/21
Dang these guys are BIG and BEAUTIFUL! Great sculpts, glad to own them!


Verified Purchase
Luke Simmons 5.0
12/20/21
They're so tiny! I'd say hilarious - if not for the fact it's real gold! These are great, thanks!


Verified Purchase
ritadamore.re 5.0
12/10/21
The design, the finishes and the precision is so beautifully. I had to brace myself to open the box. It made its impression, opening a box of silver! The size and shape is exactly what I was expecting but not till I received it could I wrap my senses around the weight of silver. It is awesome. I am so pleased and satisfied with the product and with the whole process. The shipping box is labeled as Scottsdale Parts which made contents anonymous in shipping. Thank you Scottsdale Mint.


Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product is available to order. Please leave your valid email address below
Items in Cart
Your cart is currently empty.
Continue Shopping
Loading...