REALTIME PRICE UPDATES IN: -- Gold -- Silver -- View Charts

Scottsdale Mint Reviews

Overall Satisfaction Rating 4.8

Based on 526 Rating
  • 1
    5 (1%)
  • 2
    8 (2%)
  • 3
    12 (2%)
  • 4
    15 (3%)
  • 5
    486 (92%)

13+ YEARS IN BUSINESS | OVER 350 ★★★★★ RATINGS | EVERY OUNCE 100% GUARANTEED



Verified Purchase
Size16 5.0
05/22/22
Beautiful coins. And one of the best deals on the market today. Love the rippling effect on the 2018.


Verified Purchase
SinatraPack 5.0
05/22/22
The high quality and beauty of these Archangel Michael bars are top-shelf amazing. We were thrilled to get this in, well worth the wait. We've already ordered more to collect, I hope there will be an Archangel series because I would collect every one of them. lol Safely shipped in pristine quality. Tyvm SM!


Verified Purchase
sinatrapack79 5.0
05/22/22
Photos do no justice to how beautiful this coin is in person. It arrived safely packed, sealed, and in pristine condition. Worth the wait in every way, we already ordered more. Thank you, SM!


Verified Purchase
Doran Burton 5.0
05/22/22
These had a great price and a cool look. Something a little different from my normal Sovereign coins buy. Prefer a sovereign coin over generic rounds and these were about the same price as rounds at other sites. Very pleased with them.


Verified Purchase
Doran Burton 5.0
05/21/22
Hoping to get a tube of each year. Love these coins. Scottsdale always has a lower per piece price than anywhere else. Will be buying more.


Verified Purchase
Doran Burton 5.0
05/21/22
I paid too much for this tube but they are well worth it. Beautiful coins and will be back for more.


Verified Purchase
Doran Burton 5.0
05/21/22
Great price for beautiful coins. Will be buying more.


Verified Purchase
Valik Rudd 5.0
05/19/22
I love Scottsdale branded poured bars. The 20oz ones are beautiful and fun to hold. Also, recently got some of these 5oz buttons. Love them. It takes a while for them to be delivered because of crazyness in the silver market, but well worth the wait. I know they will get here eventually and that my purchase is always safe.


Verified Purchase
justin13 2.0
05/16/22
I own a fair amount of scottdale mint products and they are always beautiful and well struck with amazing artwork. This time I ordered small direct from them, all but this coin came in capsules and cardboard. Unfortunately this round came with a sizeable ding in the rim and a little on obverse. Kinda disappointed to be honest. It probably happened in the mail but non the less its a damaged coin that now will go in scrap pile when I planned to add to tube collection.


Verified Purchase
Stephen P Robertson 5.0
05/10/22
...but at least doesn't look "generic".


Verified Purchase
Charles Witek 5.0
05/09/22
Nice coin, worth the wait. low mintage


Verified Purchase
Stephen P Robertson 5.0
05/08/22
What are the odds? The oscilloscope doesn't lie! This means the silver tightly aligned at the atomic level, and was sourced from a COMEX bar with the same radiologic origin. The harmonics are clear and sustained almost 9 full seconds before going below the noise floor. In a word, I'm happy! My only issue is how long it takes, compared with others who sell for less and deliver faster. I choose Scottsdale Mint because the quality of thier brilliant uncirculated coins are unmatched. There is a Chinese proverb that says, "You get what you pay for." At Scottsdale Mint, it's a far price for a beautiful product!


Verified Purchase
Linda Parrish 5.0
05/08/22
These coins are beautiful, with a nice weight to them. I will be ordering more next week. I like that you can purchase physical coins in any quantity that you want, with no minimum! Thank you Scottsdale Mint. I'll be back.


Verified Purchase
joeflores71 5.0
05/03/22
Got my 2oz stackers, absolutely stunning, they look 100x better in person, great attention to detail, thanks!


Verified Purchase
Don Nordin 1.0
05/03/22
Wouldn't recommend this company, absurdly slow. 2 months to get the product. My money cleared in 5 days as with every other bullion dealer and they showed the product in stock, but sat on the order for 2 months. Unacceptable! If you dont have the product in stock show that on the product page and dont sell it as it's ready to go. I could have purchased it from JM Bullion and had it in ten days! It's pathetic that I can buy it from a dealer and get better service than from the manufacturer! This is total lack of respect to the customer! And in that 2 months wait not one email update or a word from them! I have placed many orders from JM Bullion and they always show up in ten days. Will never buy from Scottsdale Mint ever again. I see them as untrustworthy!


Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product is available to order. Please leave your valid email address below
Items in Cart
Your cart is currently empty.
Continue Shopping
Loading...