REALTIME PRICE UPDATES IN: -- Gold -- Silver -- View Charts

Scottsdale Mint Reviews

Overall Satisfaction Rating 4.8

Based on 381 Rating
  • 1
    4 (1%)
  • 2
    5 (1%)
  • 3
    12 (3%)
  • 4
    12 (3%)
  • 5
    348 (91%)

13+ YEARS IN BUSINESS | OVER 35 ★★★★★ RATINGS | EVERY OUNCE 100% GUARANTEED



Verified Purchase
cabinguyaz 5.0
10/25/21
100 of these gorgeous coins to add to my collection of silver. Fast shipping, easy ordering. What more could you want?!


Verified Purchase
howrudoooing 5.0
10/19/21
This is a gorgeous high relief silver round that will not disappoint. This was my 1st order through the Scottsdale Mint & I was prepared to wait 4-6 weeks for it. However, I placed my order on a Thursday & it was in my hands by Monday!! I do plan on ordering more stackers in the near future. The product is clean & well made. This design is stunning & the price point is slightly over spot.


Verified Purchase
Ryan Scalf 5.0
10/15/21
It is a beauty. Comes in a protective capsule. I have more comin!


Verified Purchase
K.L 5.0
10/13/21
These bars are awesome! Best AAMichael silver product on the market! Michael is a great protector especially in troubled times. Just call on AA Michael as he sends help in various ways. Srsly I've seen miracles in my life. Got my Christmas shopping done thanks to Scottsdale Mint. Keep up the awesomeness!


Verified Purchase
brenden.lyman 5.0
10/09/21
My daughter wanted this and it was exactly what she wanted.


Verified Purchase
brenden.lyman 5.0
10/09/21
I got this for my daughter and it was just what she wanted.


Verified Purchase
brenden.lyman 5.0
10/09/21
I love they way scottsdale takes the time to protect their metals during shipment


Verified Purchase
jhilderbrand_2000 5.0
10/09/21
I got this to complete a set of the ghana aliens. The silver proof and this one, the rhodium proof are very nice. The rhodium one is darker. And both light up under a black light which is something I haven't seen in a coin before. The eyes glow and the words "we have arrived" glow green under a black light. Very cool coin.


Verified Purchase
jhilderbrand_2000 5.0
10/09/21
I had seen these Archangel Michael bars floating around and finally ordered some. The bars are very nice in person and already come with capsules. One if the cooler 1oz bars I have seen. I was concerned since I had heard delivery times could take 2 months. But from order to my door was 2 weeks. That was 1 week for my ACH to clear and then the quickly shipped and a few days delivery time. This puts them on par with JM speed and much faster than APMEX.


Verified Purchase
cmccatheran021 5.0
10/05/21
I collect bullion Inspired by Egypt Culture & own all the silver coins in this series. I was pleased to find the 1oz gold King Tut available,the unique design to resemble ancient coin mintage makes this stand out amongst all other gold coins minted. The homage to King Tut reminds me of the wealth & prestige of African history and culture. The low mintage gives this coin an intrinsic value and collectableness held for generational wealth. I'm inspired, holding it as an asset, knowing money and history is preserved.


Verified Purchase
jeff3 5.0
10/04/21
My favorite bars to date!


Verified Purchase
trevor.l 5.0
10/02/21
As a first time buyer this is a beautiful way to start. It is visually appealing to see all the work marks of the molding process. Not to mention it has a really nice feel when you hold it.


Verified Purchase
Kwasi 5.0
10/01/21
After careful research, I chose Scottsdale Mint and I purchased two 10 oz Silver Stackers on February 9, 2021, as this was my first ever silver purchase I was stunned by how, well...stunning they looked! They arrived March 15, 2021 in excellent condition and packaging so pretty fast turnaround time considering we're in a crazy pandemic. I love Scottsdale Mint, outstanding products, and service.


Verified Purchase
Kwasi 5.0
10/01/21
I must have ordered the last 100 grams because the next day or so they were sold out. Scottsdale Mint has exquisite precious metals and I love and collect anything with their famed lion head. Today is October 1, 2021, and I ordered Anguilla silver rounds on September 24, 2021, they arrived exactly today! I hope y'all are buying the dip and if so I hope you're buying from Scottsdale Mint because their quality and service are of the highest standards.


Verified Purchase
Bronson Baird 5.0
10/01/21
As soon as I handled the 2 OZ Stacker Round I was impressed and blown away by the perfect weight and sheer sturdiness of these rounds, feels really solid and heavier than I expected. Engravings are flawless, just so clean and well machined. I can't wait to Stack more.


Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product is available to order. Please leave your valid email address below
Items in Cart
Your cart is currently empty.
Continue Shopping
Loading...