REALTIME PRICE UPDATES IN: -- Gold -- Silver -- View Charts

Scottsdale Mint Reviews

Overall Satisfaction Rating 4.9

Based on 846 Rating
  • 1
    7 (1%)
  • 2
    8 (1%)
  • 3
    15 (2%)
  • 4
    25 (3%)
  • 5
    791 (93%)

13+ YEARS IN BUSINESS | OVER 350 ★★★★★ RATINGS | EVERY OUNCE 100% GUARANTEED



Verified Purchase
Michael Ducar 5.0
12/06/22
A great coin. A beautiful coin of a man looking at the ship through his binoculars.


Verified Purchase
Michael Ducar 5.0
12/06/22
This coin has a picture of a ship. it looks like a spanish galleon. It has two flags on top of the ship .It's a nice coin. I had to buy two more. They also have a gold one which I bought too.


Verified Purchase
Richard Coburn 5.0
12/03/22
Great looking rounds! Ordered 10/04/2022 - Received today 12/03/2022 two months later... Great packaging - Shipped USPS First Class Package - Left in mailbox.


Verified Purchase
Benjamin Bailey 5.0
12/03/22
Neat looking coin. Scottsdale produces some fine looking pieces and this is one of them.


Verified Purchase
Benjamin Bailey 3.0
12/03/22
Fun coin. I don’t like how the date on it looks. Same goes for the 2022 in the series.


Verified Purchase
johnpatglo 5.0
12/03/22
The purchased coins are way better looking in person than the picture shows. It was so well packaged it took me about 4 minutes to get to the goodies inside the box and that was even with using a sharp utility knife! I should have made a Youtube unboxing video, it was that well packaged, boxes inside boxes and popcorn stuffing etc. I ordered on Oct. 27 2022 and received the order on Nov. 29 2022, inside the 4-6 weeks they said that they would be delivered! I have also ordered more pretties from Scottsdale and will be getting them soon enough, they say there is a 100% guarantee and I believe it!


Verified Purchase
dryclutchjunior 5.0
11/30/22
This .9999 Fine Silver Maple Leaf arrived in perfect condition and was packaged very well. Thanks Scottsdale. I will definitely be buying more products from you in the future.


Verified Purchase
Terence Cass 5.0
11/29/22
The 2022 Congo Silverback Gorilla is a fine edition to this series. The artwork is fantastic, and it is a great series to collect. Scottsdale produces the best!


Verified Purchase
Harold Leon wasson 5.0
11/29/22
I bought silver with crypto and it was much easier than expected. There is a little wait but worth it. Great coins too


Verified Purchase
mtnlc 5.0
11/29/22
Another beautiful coin from SM. Got these for less than generic rounds. At first I was looking past these,butt glad I didnt. Fun coin


Verified Purchase
espinosa608 4.0
11/28/22
So far I have ordered 2 bars at separate times. They arrived in secured packaging. The design is nice. My only complaint is that both bars arrived very scratched and dinged as if this was a secondary market purchase which it was not. A clear thin film on top would serve to fix this issue. I'm hoping my next purchase allows me to get some clean silver bars.


Verified Purchase
Jeanne Petersen 5.0
11/27/22
This stacker is so amazing with intricate detail! It pairs beautifully with the 5 oz stacker. Scottsdale Mint is professional, timely and their products are amazing! Definitely will buy again!


Verified Purchase
colonghorn 5.0
11/26/22
The Scottsdale Mint RESERVE Round is undoubtedly one of the most beautiful coins I’ve ever seen! So simple yet so striking. Love the many built-in security features and the little hidden security features that you see when you tilt the coin in a different light. You guys are the best!


Verified Purchase
Joshua Harvey 5.0
11/24/22
First time buyer and I was very happy with the whole process and I would definitely recommend.


Verified Purchase
Joshua Harvey 5.0
11/24/22
First time buyer and I was very happy with the whole process and I would definitely recommend.


Items in Cart
Your cart is currently empty.
Continue Shopping
Loading...