REALTIME PRICE UPDATES IN:

Scottsdale Mint Reviews

Overall Satisfaction Rating 4.8

Based on 257 Rating
  • 1
    4 (2%)
  • 2
    4 (2%)
  • 3
    6 (2%)
  • 4
    5 (2%)
  • 5
    238 (93%)

13+ YEARS IN BUSINESS | OVER 35 ★★★★★ RATINGS | EVERY OUNCE 100% GUARANTEED



Verified Purchase
ubojanek 5.0
06/21/21
This beautiful gold piece is a treasure.


Verified Purchase
Joel Hamilton 5.0
06/20/21
I love these chunky bars. I've been investing my toddler's stimmy into silver for him and he thought this was the coolest money ever when it got delivered. It has a place of pride in his piggy bank. These feel so cool in the hand. If you're on the fence about getting a lumpy bar instead of a machined bar take the plunge and get one. Need to handle one to appreciate it.


Verified Purchase
Sloan King 5.0
06/20/21
Bought a variety of Scottsdale Mint’s silver in coins and bars. This 10oz bar is by far my favorite. I will be adding more to the collection!


Verified Purchase
austinpendergrass86 4.0
06/19/21
This is my first little piece of gold and I'm very glad I got it.


Verified Purchase
Victoria Averill 5.0
06/19/21
It fits right in your hands. Heavier, bulkier than it looks. And it looks great


Verified Purchase
jessica 5.0
06/19/21
First time purchasing from Scottsdale mint. I have other pieces from other mints. However, this is a beauty and a quality piece…definitely worth the wait! Thank you Scottsdale!


Verified Purchase
Ricky Salas 5.0
06/18/21
Just received my bars and they are as advertised. These bars are a great start to my collection and I will be buying more from Scottsdale Mint.


Verified Purchase
Robert30 5.0
06/18/21
I buy gold coins at least once a week but this coin is stunning and meaningful., great coin


Verified Purchase
Cyril Matthys 5.0
06/18/21
Of all the pieces we've purchased from Scottsdale, this one is our favorite by far. Thank you for making such beautiful silver pieces!


Verified Purchase
DWG2021 5.0
06/17/21
Scottsdale Mint has produced some of the most beautiful coins that I own. You can feel good that each coin has a portion of it's cost donated to charity. Great company & products never disappoint.


Verified Purchase
Robert Thurman 5.0
06/15/21
Only silver could make a gorilla's face look beautiful. It took nearly 10 weeks but they finally arrived and they are very nice!


Verified Purchase
Aaron Foster 3.0
06/14/21
Seriously great product, beautiful craftsmanship, good price; but I ordered mid April and did not receive it until mid June…


Verified Purchase
James Stevenson 5.0
06/14/21
These 2oz stackers are worth the wait and absolutely gorgeous!


Verified Purchase
Nathan Gray 5.0
06/13/21
This coin is beautiful. The design is a widely known classic that is represented very well by this mintage. Would definitely purchase again.


Verified Purchase
lidodgegirl 5.0
06/13/21
My first time getting silver, and i regret nothing. These are beautiful and well worth every penny. You will be very happy! I am!


Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product is available to order. Please leave your valid email address below
Items in Cart
Your cart is currently empty.
Continue Shopping
Loading...