REALTIME PRICE UPDATES IN:

Scottsdale Mint Reviews

Overall Satisfaction Rating 4.8

Based on 320 Rating
  • 1
    4 (1%)
  • 2
    4 (1%)
  • 3
    10 (3%)
  • 4
    9 (3%)
  • 5
    293 (92%)

13+ YEARS IN BUSINESS | OVER 35 ★★★★★ RATINGS | EVERY OUNCE 100% GUARANTEED



Verified Purchase
Victoria Averill 5.0
08/02/21
The quality is exceptional. They're beautiful and fun. Can stack them with the 5oz.


Verified Purchase
Victoria Averill 5.0
08/02/21
These stackers are fun and beautiful. The detail is amazing. One of my favorites.


Verified Purchase
Victoria Averill 5.0
08/02/21
Great design. Nice bar.


Verified Purchase
andrewkennedy85 5.0
08/02/21
I ordered this 2g bar and it arrived sooner than I expected and the gold is beautiful. Everything I have purchased from Scottsdale Mint is of fantastic quality. The only negative thing I can say about the Scottsdale Mint is that they don’t currently make gold stackers. The Silver Stackers are some of my favorite metals that I own in my whole collection and I love that Lion on my treasure! Thank you Scottsdale Mint for the excellent customer service as well. I emailed support to see if they could give me an approximate time of when my order would ship because the gold bar was a gift for someone. I expected about a month delivery because of COVID… and that was the time frame on the website. Support promptly replied and said they would do their best to get it out as soon as possible. I received it in about a week after ordering. Again I can’t say enough good things about the Scottsdale Mint!!!


Verified Purchase
Nicolas Cantera 5.0
07/31/21
So far I have loved buying from this company. The product is always well packaged and I recently got my order much quicker as well! Stacks so well with the 2oz and 100g. Can't what to buy more from y'all soon ^_^


Verified Purchase
auxartillery8808 5.0
07/31/21
Initially I ordered two tubes of these almost three months ago and finally got them yesterday. Man was it worth the wait! These coins are awesome and with the coin tubes the practically store themselves in my collection.


Verified Purchase
Scott Johnson 5.0
07/31/21
So, twice I’ve ordered this item, and twice I have been incredibly happy! Lovely little 5 oz’s to add to the collection and both times I received my bar within 2 working days of ordering, although I live in Phoenix so that may have something to do with it. Either way, great product, great service. Definitely a 5 star review!


Verified Purchase
ParaLarry 5.0
07/31/21
And first order from Scottsdale Mint. Very satisfied with service and extremely high quality of the 1 gram Lion Bar. Will be adding more soon!


Verified Purchase
ParaLarry 5.0
07/31/21
Back in market after several decades I researched and found Scottsdale Mint as my best choice. First purchase from them and very satisfied high quality rounds delivered discretely in ten days. Great customer service emailed correction of address and they responded in one day. Originally found them on Gab.com


Verified Purchase
Kristen Parker 5.0
07/28/21
This coin is beautiful. The silver is extremely bright, and the snarling leopard looks like it is going to seat at you. However, the leopard spots on the back of the coin were the clincher for me. They just add a little something extra.


Verified Purchase
Kristen Parker 5.0
07/28/21
I have purchased a few things from Scottsdsle Mint in the past abs have been very pleased with their products, so I decided to give this coin a try. It is truly stunning. The detail is astounding, making it a beautiful coin and a work of art. In some ways I like the antique finish better than the traditional finish.


Verified Purchase
longstrider06 5.0
07/27/21
Just received my first of this size. Great addition to my five ouncer. Next, 100 grams. Thanks!


Verified Purchase
t_rothschilds 5.0
07/26/21
Impressed with the gold bar, casing, security and verification. Looks very nice and professionally done. Enhanced verification with Certi-Lock also adds to value.


Verified Purchase
Storm Rider 5.0
07/26/21
This collectible is truly a work of art that comes with meaning which has value beyond its denominated weighted price. Very nicely done!


Verified Purchase
Debbie Waters 5.0
07/26/21
Delivered in less than two weeks enough said!


Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product is available to order. Please leave your valid email address below
Items in Cart
Your cart is currently empty.
Continue Shopping
Loading...