REALTIME PRICE UPDATES IN: -- Gold -- Silver -- View Charts

Scottsdale Mint Reviews

Overall Satisfaction Rating 4.9

Based on 739 Rating
  • 1
    5 (1%)
  • 2
    8 (1%)
  • 3
    14 (2%)
  • 4
    21 (3%)
  • 5
    691 (94%)

13+ YEARS IN BUSINESS | OVER 350 ★★★★★ RATINGS | EVERY OUNCE 100% GUARANTEED



Verified Purchase
randall27 5.0
09/23/22
Just received my Scottsdale Gold Lion Bar. The process was smooth and the customer service was outstanding when I had additional questions. I am a happy owner. Thank you :)


Verified Purchase
mo.xnquest 5.0
09/23/22
Beautiful and true! I love Scottsdale Mint!


Verified Purchase
mo.xnquest 5.0
09/23/22
Absolutely love finding Scottsdale Mint! They have most main bullion and plenty of other great lines of coins and bar. The 10 oz stacker is beautiful and functional! Stack away with Scottsdale


Verified Purchase
:Dash: LaLonde. 5.0
09/21/22
Very nice, they would play well as a card holder in a game of 7-card holdem, problem with the case is, you can't open it, I would of liked to feel the bar, but they feel great in the hand nonetheless.


Verified Purchase
:Dash: LaLonde. 5.0
09/21/22
They are very cute, excellent detailing, i like the sizing actually, I am hoping to pick up some more, makes for easy trades, if ever needed, i purchased some 5gram silver bars also, again for traceability purposes, they come in a sealed plastic, unlike the gold bars, the only disappointment i had after making my purchase, but the order was filled quickly and within a week i had them tucked away in my growing collection.


Verified Purchase
Robert Rose 5.0
09/20/22
Quality and beauty combined....excellent coin.


Verified Purchase
Robert Rose 5.0
09/20/22
Quality and beauty combined. Bought a handful to get get started stacking.


Verified Purchase
jcpeaton 5.0
09/19/22
I ordered and reeived,2 of these little guys. I needed to reach out to scottsdale because I wanted information on what seemed like a lack of communication. I'm glad I did because the company blitzed a response and ensuing delivery was zephr-like. I continue to be impressed with the "can-do" attitude of this firm. It gets my highest endorsement.


Verified Purchase
Aaron Roderick 5.0
09/16/22
Think is my favorite coin ever. Scottsdale mint does absolutely the best work, no other mint comes close. I have several of each from 2021 and have been anticipating the release for 2022, and plan on purchasing several of each. I also have all 3 silver tombstone bars, the gold tombstone style hammered round and lots of other coins and rounds


Verified Purchase
Steven Hunter 5.0
09/10/22
This round as many others located here on Scottsdale Mint is amazing and not just the amazing coinage here, the site itself has that quality look and feel, This gives me comfort and trust in all my past, present, and future purchases.


Verified Purchase
AmyB 5.0
09/06/22
The Scottsdale Reserve Rounds are beautiful! The detail is incredible. You can see much more detail in hand than in the photos. Also, I received quicker than expected. Definitely a plus.


Verified Purchase
Gregory Bishop 5.0
09/04/22
Awesome coins, well designed and very unique.


Verified Purchase
Ronald Dortch 5.0
09/03/22
I was excited to get this item but was disappointed that not even ONE of the small gold pieces didn't come in one of the plastic cases that SM so proudly promotes its product with. No hard feelings. Will buy from again.


Verified Purchase
Mike Mirelez 5.0
09/03/22
I was amazed at how wonderful these rounds look , very likely I'll be ordering more soon.


Verified Purchase
Stephen Kwiecinski 5.0
09/02/22
My wife and I love our Michael the Archangel gold bars. We appreciate the opportunity to buy something religious that also has intrinsic value. We plan to hold onto them the rest of our lives.


Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product is available to order. Please leave your valid email address below
Items in Cart
Your cart is currently empty.
Continue Shopping
Loading...