REALTIME PRICE UPDATES IN:

Scottsdale Mint Reviews

Overall Satisfaction Rating 4.8

Based on 183 Rating
  • 1
    2 (1%)
  • 2
    3 (2%)
  • 3
    4 (2%)
  • 4
    4 (2%)
  • 5
    170 (93%)

13+ YEARS IN BUSINESS | OVER 35 ★★★★★ RATINGS | EVERY OUNCE 100% GUARANTEED



Verified Purchase
Robert Thurman 5.0
05/10/21
Silver is a beautiful metal and these coins are a reflection of that. It seems like a shame to store something so nice but I take them out often just to admire the work. Thanks!


Verified Purchase
Mishellee Marion 5.0
05/09/21
These Congo coins are absolutely gorgeous! So shiny and MINT! Will continue to buy more!


Verified Purchase
jhilton32 5.0
05/08/21
These are nice, sharply struck coins. Gorgeous.


Verified Purchase
colslv1a 5.0
05/08/21
HAPPY GOT SILVER. I ordered from Scottsdale Mint as I live in AZ and support local. Their designs beat the others by far. After the order I told my girl friend we need a larger safe deposit box. We got it then the fun began. Everyday she questioned... where is your silver? Why did we get a larger box? The arrival shut her up. Sorry Scottsdale Mint missed out on the 36k she spent on silver at the local shops paying as high as $7 above spot. It was her choice as someone had drilled into her “you dont own it if its not in your hand” After viewing Scottsdale Stacker Kilos she is jealous and wishes she had patience and a belief in my DD on the Scottsdale Mint. Excellent Service ...Patience a Virtue


Verified Purchase
briandew00 5.0
05/08/21
I Ordered the 2016 silverback congo coins for the wss raid day ,Scottsdale gave us a great price on them and there awesome coins I am very pleased with my coins .


Verified Purchase
Chris Kastner 5.0
05/07/21
The wait was well worth it! Scottsdale Mint makes beautiful pieces of Silver art. I really enjoy looking at my Stacker Silver Rounds.


Verified Purchase
DocJ 5.0
05/06/21
Surprised again! So glad I got these. They are beautiful coins. Scottsdale does not disappoint!


Verified Purchase
Heidi Gibbons 5.0
05/06/21
Each coin is beautiful and perfect. Like art in silver. Thankyou! Now just waiting for my little yellow shiny. Can’t wait!


Verified Purchase
Brock Suhr 5.0
05/05/21
I love the 10oz stacker. It is beautiful and a great store of value. I wish I had 100 of them. One day I will.


Verified Purchase
Frank5 5.0
05/04/21
mo betta den the 2oz piece. well worth da wait.


Verified Purchase
Frank5 5.0
05/04/21
Great piece of silver, thanks for the container it helps with my 100g stackers


Verified Purchase
Cyril Matthys 5.0
05/04/21
It's so pretty and the detail is amazing!


Verified Purchase
Landis 5.0
05/04/21
Wonderful product


Verified Purchase
Allen Krentz 4.0
05/02/21
Love the coins Delivery took 9 Weeks at least they called me back that does mean a lot to me. Knowing of Silver shortage . Oh there is no Silver Shortage according to JPMORGAN.


Verified Purchase
Thomas Montemage 5.0
05/02/21
Get a ton of compliments with this one. Great quality as I have come to expect. Love Scottsdale.


Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product is available to order. Please leave your valid email address below
Items in Cart
Your cart is currently empty.
Continue Shopping
Loading...